Your browser is out of date.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 7/8/9, which is not supported by our site. For the best experience, please use one of the latest browsers.

Cannabis Processing Meets Tomorrow's Tech

Webinar banner

Turn to emergent cannabis drying and processing technologies to improve operations and maintain the integrity of your harvest. Join us for our latest webinar on 5/4 at 2:00 pm EST

Overview

Jeff Walling from ABM Equipment has been involved in the evolution of cannabis drying technology for decades. Jim Ling, from Kason Corporation has engineering experience in sifting, sorting and thermal processing in multiple industries. Join them in a review of advances that increase throughput and quality, while reducing burn, lost byproducts and energy costs.

Speakers

Jeff Walling, Specialist and Owner, ABM Equipment

Jim Ling, North American Sales Manager, Kason Corporation

 

Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

 

Register Here >>